6/21 Nikki PMPS 147; +278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
Thursday's condo

Morning all. Back to the pink again (maybe a little bounce?). The girls were naughty last night and chasing each other all over. Thankfully before I went to sleep! :-D

The bean is feeling a little under the weather and stayed home today. :-|

Food conversion official as off tomorrow! Hopefully no more getting up at 3am to see a number much higher than pre-shot! :roll:

Happy Friday!
 
Re: 6/21 Nikki AMPS 312; +6.25 300; +12 137 Stalling?

Yikes! Definitely didn't expect that drop from a 300. She just had a tsp of food but I'm going to stall for a half hour to see where she is. This would happen the night I'm switching fully to lower carb food. @-)
 
Re: 6/21 Nikki AMPS 312; +11.75 137; +12 137 Stalling?

Of course. Didn't you know this is Murphy's diabetic cat law number 863? Our diabetic cats have their very own version of Murphy's laws. :o
 
Re: 6/21 Nikki AMPS 312; +11.75 137; +12 134 Stalling?

:lol: Well, at least I'm home tonight and have 4 boxes of test strips. I figure 137 and 134 are about the same. I may go with a reduced shot after the next test and then get some tests tonight as I honestly don't know what she'll do on lower carb food. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top