SabrinaFaire
Member Since 2011
Previously on The Hobbs Show...
This morning he was at 182. No shot again. Switching him to 4 smaller meals/day today and doing a curve.
AMBG: 182
+2: 190
+4: 163
+6: 131
+8: 180
+10: 193
PMPS: 192
+ 6: 161
This morning he was at 182. No shot again. Switching him to 4 smaller meals/day today and doing a curve.
AMBG: 182
+2: 190
+4: 163
+6: 131
+8: 180
+10: 193
PMPS: 192
+ 6: 161