Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
Honey has vomitted at least three times today - clear, slightly cream/orange liquid, although food bits soon after pmps treat (small bit of human tuna).
Also found very, very soft BM am - but not sure if her or another cat.
Out all day so not sure what she ate as another cat was also in, but tonight, she wouldn't eat after pmps (ate a little then).
Also doesn't seem to be drinking much water although she had a little at +6 pmps test.
Test numbers seem ok - coming down after 1 wk on Lantus.
pmps +6 157.
If I don't see her eat, should I skip or reduce the amps shot?
I know this is the nadir time but if she doesn't eat, what should I do?
And how long should I give her like this?
Previous Condo
Back to bed but I'll check back in the morning!
Also found very, very soft BM am - but not sure if her or another cat.
Out all day so not sure what she ate as another cat was also in, but tonight, she wouldn't eat after pmps (ate a little then).
Also doesn't seem to be drinking much water although she had a little at +6 pmps test.
Test numbers seem ok - coming down after 1 wk on Lantus.
pmps +6 157.
If I don't see her eat, should I skip or reduce the amps shot?
I know this is the nadir time but if she doesn't eat, what should I do?
And how long should I give her like this?
Previous Condo
Back to bed but I'll check back in the morning!