Previous Thread, just for reference.
PMPS last night was 214 (checked twice and averaged two readings: 211 & 217), which was below our guidelines (pre-shot = 220-270, then give 0.8u) so I gave a reduced dose of 0.5u. I couldn't hold his PM shot for any later otherwise I would have had to give his AM shot too early, given when I had to leave for work. I guess I could have given 0.6u maybe, right? Checked bs at PMPS+2 and was 211. This morning AMPS was 267 and gave 0.8u, going by our guidelines.
I'm very pleased all pre-shot readings have been less than 300 (all yellow or better) for more than 48 hours. :smile: Haven't gone more than 48 hours without a 300+ reading since we started testing.
PMPS last night was 214 (checked twice and averaged two readings: 211 & 217), which was below our guidelines (pre-shot = 220-270, then give 0.8u) so I gave a reduced dose of 0.5u. I couldn't hold his PM shot for any later otherwise I would have had to give his AM shot too early, given when I had to leave for work. I guess I could have given 0.6u maybe, right? Checked bs at PMPS+2 and was 211. This morning AMPS was 267 and gave 0.8u, going by our guidelines.
I'm very pleased all pre-shot readings have been less than 300 (all yellow or better) for more than 48 hours. :smile: Haven't gone more than 48 hours without a 300+ reading since we started testing.