Makoto AMps (368) +1.5(171) +6.5(116) +9(80)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Si am cat mom, Jun 19, 2020.

  1. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Still adjusting. I think some of these pinks are me missing these lower numbers from +6 to +9, so I'll try to be better about checking them overnight also.

    The prince needs a dental soon- trying to see if I want to do it while on assignment or wait until we get back to Virginia :nailbiting:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    The link to your last post here.

    Still a little hard to see the patterns, but maybe if your +4 is lower than preshot, a later test in that +6-+9 is worth getting.

    Needing a dental can definitely make it harder to regulate.
     

Share This Page