5/11 Davidson amps 97, +2-69, +4-73, PMPS 123, +2-103,+4-60

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shawna & Davidson (GA), May 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Condo:
    5/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 181 , +2-131, +4- 87, +6- 93 , +8-111, + 10. 5-126, PMPS- 149, +2-98 +4-64

    Sorry, can’t seem to get the link from Davidson’s condo on my I pad.....I will try to figure it out, otherwise I will just post the thread title and any updates while travelling

    The SS is updates

    arrived in Amsterdam safely
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Have fun on vacation.
     
  4. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Looks like this reduced dose is working to keep Davidson safe....I know his depot is working a bit and keeping him in the greens for now......

    I’ll try to figure out the cut and pastfor my link as for some reason it only copied the thread title. Hmmm
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page