JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 9, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-9-105-pmps77-4-74-7-63.212968/#post-2359419
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 9, 2019 #2 I'm off to Yoga this morning. I'll write when I get back.
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Apr 9, 2019 #4 I just replied to yesterdays thread so posting here to bump it up. How is Peggy Sue doing today?
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 9, 2019 #5 LizzieInTexas said: How is Peggy Sue doing today? Click to expand... She's a bit better! Not bleeding & ate two times without me coaxing her. I hope she improves more in the next few days.
LizzieInTexas said: How is Peggy Sue doing today? Click to expand... She's a bit better! Not bleeding & ate two times without me coaxing her. I hope she improves more in the next few days.
Sharon14 Member Since 2015 Apr 9, 2019 #7 Just saw yesterday’s thread. Glad to see that PeggySue is doing a bit better. Hope Ravans bloodwork comes back good and his BP gets under control quickly!
Just saw yesterday’s thread. Glad to see that PeggySue is doing a bit better. Hope Ravans bloodwork comes back good and his BP gets under control quickly!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 9, 2019 #8 @LizzieInTexas @Judy and Boomer Does anyone think I should increase Ravan's dose? It would be great if there was a way to test Kitty's Blood Pressure at home. It's $40 just for a 10 min. test at the vet & Ravan gets so stressed! Amazon sells BP test machines for animals. I wonder how accurate they are?
@LizzieInTexas @Judy and Boomer Does anyone think I should increase Ravan's dose? It would be great if there was a way to test Kitty's Blood Pressure at home. It's $40 just for a 10 min. test at the vet & Ravan gets so stressed! Amazon sells BP test machines for animals. I wonder how accurate they are?
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Apr 10, 2019 #9 I would give the 0.5 another cycle or two. Not much room with that 63 on 04/08PM cycle.
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Apr 10, 2019 #10 Last night's numbers look like a bounce and you have seen some greens on this dose; I agree with @LizzieInTexas to give it a bit more time.
Last night's numbers look like a bounce and you have seen some greens on this dose; I agree with @LizzieInTexas to give it a bit more time.
Jill & Scooter Member Since 2018 Apr 10, 2019 #11 So glad to hear Peggy Sue is feeling a bit better!!! Prayers she continues to improve! Hope Ravan settles back in to his lovely greens soon.
So glad to hear Peggy Sue is feeling a bit better!!! Prayers she continues to improve! Hope Ravan settles back in to his lovely greens soon.