4/7 Govie amps 270/ pmps 80/+2.25 219

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Apr 7, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Wow..wasn't expecting that! I chose to feed hc with no shot and see where it takes her. Thank you Jesus
     
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Nice! I would of shot at least a half dose if not the full dose and then maybe mix some hc into the lc if I was really concerned and couldn't monitor.
     
  4. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Well you know what, I just checked and she jumped to 219. So I shot one unit. So now I know next time I will give the shot
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  5. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    Govies mom (Karen) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page