12/30 Kay AMPS=349 +6=166 PMPS=190 +2=126 +5=73 +6=70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mel&Kay

Member Since 2014
Previous condo

12/29 Recap:
amps = 151
+5 = 105
pmps = 86
+1 = 64
+1.50 = 46
+2 = 54
+2.3 = 70
+3 = 54
+3.5 = 54
+4 = 56
+4.5 = 50
+5 = 49
+5.5 = 58
+6 = 71
+7 = 115

♪ Do the zombie, rah, rah, rah, rah ♪
Zombie - Nellie Mckay

Hello, Lantus Land. Not much to report after last night's dramatic events besides me being so wired I barely slept and forgot to 'shoot through the bounce' this morning. :facepalm:

She's eaten 1/3 less for the second morning in a row now, but I'm not sure if it's a good or bad thing (though she did polish off an entire can of FF gravy last night). She's getting enough calories (at least 120 for a 6 pounder) I just don't want her losing now that she's no longer underweight. I think I need a baby scale, oh yeah, and a timed feeder, too. Wallet = :blackeye:

Here's to an uneventful, save a ton of strips kinda day. :coffee:

Sending vines to all the sugarkitties and hugs to all you awesomesauce beans! :bighug:
 
Wow, there is some majorly beautiful stuff happening on that spreadsheet! In just a week, what a difference in numbers. Looks like your girl has a flare for bouncing, but comes off of them quite nicely. Keep up the great work!
Looks like you might have had a strip saving day too :)
 
Thanks, Melanie! She cleared her latest bounce with style. :cool:

Appy is much better tonight--scarfed down 1.4oz in 2 hours (double time). She was probably just bored eating beef/venison/lamb for 5 days straight. :oops:
 
Oh I am SOOOO bummed that Julie got to give you the balls of steel!! :p

Great job last night! Green is addictive isn't it? I hope you got some back to bed snooze today.

Congrats on the reduction, Mel.

Still loving that Kay avatar. Gorgeous girl!
 
Just saw your pmps and +2...when the +2 is much lower than the preshot that's a red flag that it's an extra active cycle, Mel. I'd give some more low carb food and try to get her surfing a little flatter.
 
You're telling me! She's been demanding food every hour since +3--I should've known something was up. :facepalm: I know she has early nadirs; I know a lower +2 is a red flag, and yet I still brain-farted. :banghead: Thanks for the save, Julie! You're my heroine. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top