Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
Tess's Last Condo
12/27 RECAP:
AMPS~149 fed 1 oz ?% Nulo Turkey (33 kcal/oz, ???mg Phos/100kcal), .375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
Definitely a furshot yesterday. I always manage to do it when I'm trying something new. On this lower dose she has been bouncing higher. With that drain on her shed yesterday i see a return to the .4u we know and love.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans
12/27 RECAP:
AMPS~149 fed 1 oz ?% Nulo Turkey (33 kcal/oz, ???mg Phos/100kcal), .375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+2~285 fed .5 oz ?% Nulo Turkey & Chicken, 33 kcal/oz, ?mg phos/100kcal.
+4~384
+6~479 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+10~Hi
PMPS~561 fed 1 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal., .375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.+4~384
+6~479 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+10~Hi
+3~437 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+6~337 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+11~344
AMPS~285 fed 1 oz ?% Nulo Turkey, 33 kcal/oz, ???mg phos/100kcal., .375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics+6~337 fed .5 oz 3.4% Daves Turkey & Giblets, 34 kcal/oz, 215mg phos/100kcal.
+11~344
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans
Last edited: