12/21 Vyktor PMPS 117 / Purrdy PMPS 212 +2ish 194

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Vyktors Mum, Dec 20, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Yesterday

    Vyktor
    AMPS 137 +3 128 +6 77 :D +9 101 :cool:
    PMPS 122 +3 167 +6 151

    I'm not liking what's going on here, looks like I shot water last night... Vyktor has an acupuncture session today and his nails are overdue for a trim - wish me luck lol!

    Purrdy - S/Sheet
    AMPS 216 +2.5 162
    PMPS 142 +2.75 117 :cool: +5 61 :D +6 68 :D

    In contrast, nice work last night Purrdy. Die antibodies die!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Vyktor heads down soon and the acupuncture goes well. Go Purrdy! Die antibodies die.
     
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Good luck with the acupuncture and the long nails....ouch!
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Ditto what Bron said. Maybe the acupuncture will bring down the BG and help the pain. Keep up what you are doing Purrdy.
     
  5. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Die antibodies die! Hope the acupuncture went well. How was the nail trimming?
    Liz
     
  6. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Lots of vines that the acupuncture brings some added comfort to Vyktor and helps bring those numbers down. And no one gets too slashed in the process.

    We're still doing the antibody stomp at our house. Die you buggers. Die!

    Marilyn and Polly
     
    jayla-n-Drevon likes this.
  7. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Hope the acupuncture brings some relief for Vyktor. Good luck luck for the nail trimming session.
     
  8. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Vyktor's day
    AMPS 155 +3 122 +5 104 :cool: +7.75 106 :cool:

    Pulling on the patience pants, reminding myself those numbers are mostly still normal numbers so got to be happy with that. He hasn't had a day cycle without a green in it for quite sometime but when I looked back to see when the last one was I happily noticed he earned a reduction a few days later so hopefully this latest reduction is still holding.

    I fared quite well on the acupuncture. He screamed and swore and managed to spin himself round 180 degrees even with me pinning him down but I have no war wounds to report!

    Purrdy's day
    AMPS 153 +2.75 153 +4 97 :D +4.75 83 :D +7 104 :cool:

    Pretty nice day for Purrdy :) I'm hoping our chanting and stomping is wearing down the will of those antibodies to fight back! Not quite sure what time mum got his second test tonight. It was 2.something, she rang me to let me know but she hasn't entered it into his spreadsheet yet.
     
  9. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Glad you didn't get any war wounds from the acupuncture visit. Hope he will shoot back into the greens for you. :D
     
  10. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Fingers crossed that the reduction holds for Vyktor. Great numbers for Purrdy.
     
  11. jayla-n-Drevon

    jayla-n-Drevon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    How are Vyktors legs doing? Is the zobaline helping ??
     
  12. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Serryn :coffee::coffee::coffee:

    Looking good guys! Enjoy your acupuncture session Vyktor. I know you will feel better. Good luck too with your new dose.

    Have a great day!
     
  13. Suzi_S

    Suzi_S Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Work that juice, Vyktor!

    Purdy...Die antibodies, die!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page