11/13 Furball +10=319 AMPS=343 +10.5=303 PMPS=335

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Nov 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Sorry if air bubbles decreased your dose. :banghead: Hopefully you didn't have that problem this morning.
     
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    I waste so much insulin trying to expel those air bubbles! But you're right, it's such a small dose, they do make a big difference. Come back down, Furball. :cat:
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on Furball, let's see some blue today!
     
  5. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    OK Furball pink isn't your color! Fritz is waiting for you at the lagoon for a long day of surfing [​IMG]
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  6. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Come on back down, happy, purry Furball.
     
  7. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Work it back down, Furball!!
     
  8. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Furball, we'd like to see you head back on down, okay?
     
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Hope you are fully well, Carla:bighug: Prayers for Furball to come down like we know she is able to :cat::cat::cat:
     
  10. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Slide on down, Furball!
    I find with the Monojects that if I draw out about a unit more than the dose, it is much easier to get out an air bubble. Fortunately, Monojects rarely have an air bubble: it moves into the cone (and is replaced with insulin getting into the cone from the body of the syringe, so that the dose is higher than it seems). If it's not one problem, it's another!

    Hope you're feeling better, Carla.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page