1/2/2020 Mr. Kitty PMPS 103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara and Mr. Kitty, Jan 2, 2020.

  1. Sara and Mr. Kitty

    Sara and Mr. Kitty Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    12/31/19

    Today was a bit of an off day for me and Mr. Kitty. I don’t know if it’s just the holidays or what but I gave him food 30 minutes before PMPS. He was also a little higher than normal at amps, but he’s been keeping low so we’ll take it!! He’s also turned into a cougar and has made us laugh so much over the past week or so.

    Hope everyone has a great evening!
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sara -

    With TR, if Mr. Kitty is in normal numbers for a week, you get to reduce his dose. Just sayin'.......
     
  3. Sara and Mr. Kitty

    Sara and Mr. Kitty Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Yes, I’m counting down the days to reduce :) we waited 7 days last time - is that correct?
     
    Sienne and Gabby (GA) likes this.

Share This Page