07/02 Texas Gizmo PMPS=131, +2=161, +3.5=143, +4.5=149

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Jul 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    07/01

    AMPS=203

    I don't know what to do with his dose. 0.625 yesterday AM dropped him to 48. 0.5U last night he only got to 160 and this morning AMPS are 203?? I shot 0.50U again this morning. I guess I'll see what he does. Was last night a bounce?

    Any advise welcome.

    Have a blessed Sunday.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It looks like Gizmo is bouncing to me. Hopefully he'll come back down and surf for you today.
     
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Should I have held the 0.625u dose? I hate to go back/forth with the dosing because I know it messes with the depot but should I go back up to it if he doesn't show good numbers this cycle? I just don't want to waste the weeks opportunity to try and get him into better numbers.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    If you are following TR, you would reduce because he dropped below 50. I think I'd hold the dose and see what he does in the next couple of days. You can always go back up during your week off if he doesn't get back to green.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I'm going with a bit of a bounce too. Patience mama bean;)
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  6. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Gizmo, please come down from your bouncing adventure. Momma bean would like to see some green please.
     
  7. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=131

    History:
    AMPS=203, +2=169, +3.5=123, +4.5=123. +6=102
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page