03/04 Ivana AMPS=160, +2=241, +4=230, PMPS=288 Dose increase, +2=225, +4=101, +5=90 :-) +6=83,+8=124

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tara & Ivana (GA), Mar 3, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yesterday's post

    Wow, so exciting to have a low PS number! I know there is still a long way to go, but it feels like she's making progress again, albeit slowly (but slowly is better than too quickly).

    I won't be able to get in many tests today as I'm leaving for work at +4, but I'll know by then how her day is going to pan out.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  2. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    YIPPPEE! That's great to wake up to. Hope she surfs the blues and a dip into the greens today.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Woohoo! Love seeing progress. I'd love some green even more - you have held this dose for 16 cycles. Weekend is coming up. I'd consider an increase.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Great start for Ivana. :cool:
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  5. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Saturday PM shot will likely be the increase, as we're out most of the day Saturday so can't monitor her. To be honest, I was kind of holding out for another green like we had on 27th, but it looks like that was a one-off. Tonight I will do a urine glucose test so I can show hubby that she is still above her renal threshold (I have agreed to keep her slightly higher than I'd like, in return for him agreeing that I'll only agree to that if her kidneys are not being damaged)
     
  6. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Right so it turns out we're not out all day tomorrow, just the afternoon - so, we've increased as of tonight's PM shot. Do me proud Ivana. Just don't cliff-dive, or your daddy-bean will get scared and not want to increase ever again.
     
  7. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Oh my, *almost* in the greens already at +4! Not going to get much sleep tonight it looks like.
     
  8. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Well, your condo just woke me up! Yeah Ivana!!!!:D Nothing too crazy......
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  9. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Looks like she decided to skip NDW and work the dosecrease right away! Surf safely, Ivana! :D
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  10. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Let's hope she decides to skip the bounce too :nailbiting:
     
  11. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Good work Ivana...keep surfing sweet girl!
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page